missing: White Lady in the Hood

Since beginning my blog life, I have come across some very special people. Some have come and gone, but the real special ones continued to read and comment on my posts, as well as write their own amazing stories, which I have always enjoyed reading. One such blogger was White Lady in the Hood. This lady had some great stories to tell, and I couldn’t wait to read them. It appears that she has disappeared from the blogsphere. Does anyone know how she is doing and if she is okay?

5 thoughts on “missing: White Lady in the Hood

  1. She and her husband split, or at least, he split. She took a new job with the school board and things were piling up. She may yet be back. I found her through your site, and enjoyed every post and comment. 🙂

  2. I was looking for White Lady too – she was warm and talented and I really liked her. I’m sorry to hear her husband split – they always seemed (in the blog) like a loving couple. Hope she comes back and tells some more stories.

Leave a Reply

