An Apology: Hugh Jesso

Apparently the subject of one of my posts, one Hugh Jesso was not fond of one of my stories. It dealt with some of the antics we had at the call center.Maybe I should have asked his permission prior to writing the post. I received a call from Hugh, who asked me to remove the story. I have no problem doing so, but just know that nothing but humor was meant by the story and I apologize for depicting you the way I did. I hope this makes up for any damages I may have done.

One thought on “An Apology: Hugh Jesso

Leave a Reply

