Since we have been having absolutely splendid weather here on the West Coast of the island, I have been away from my desk, and thus, no posts. While I am gone, have a laugh at one of my earlier blog posts, simply entitled Boobs

SightsnBytes

Despite getting your attention with the title of this weeks blog, this blurb has nothing to do with any part of the female anatomy, but rather, it is a list of funny (embarrassing) things that I have done in the past that I can sit and laugh at today.

Why choose to write a list of embarrassing things that have happened to me you ask? Well, being a ‘Newfie’, we have the inborn trait of being able to laugh at ourselves. Here goes…

1.  I was at a local department store once, and upon choosing a few pairs of jeans, I went to the change room to try them on. I tried them on and found that I needed a bigger pair, so I left the change room to get one, only to find that I forgot to put my pants back on first. I quickly discovered that I was…

View original post 1,679 more words

Leave a Reply

